What others are saying!

August was thorough and took his time walking me through his findings and showing me the items needing repairs. He spent extra time going through the report with me. Very professional, will definitely refer him and if needed, use him again.

- Terri F., September 2021

August is a great inspector and extremely thorough. His attention to detail is appreciated as well as his explanation and patience in relaying his findings and concerns.

- Kelly M., August 2021

- Mandy S., August 2021

- Jose F., August 2021

- Jeff & Heidi S., August 2021

August did the home inspection for the home we are hoping to buy and he did a really good job. He explained everything that he found in a very understanding way. His report is also very easy to read, and it explains everything he found.

- Scott & Julia H., August 2021

August did an inspection for Jessica and Peter and did an excellent job!

- Ina S., July 2021

August did a great job on the inspection at 15351 Abierto Drive. He is very knowledgeable.

- Ina S., August 2021

- Virginia H., August 2021

Very friendly and informative.

- Jaron S., August 2021

- Kelly M., August 2021

- Christi B., July 2021

- Peter & Jessica N., July 2021

- Mandy S., July 2021

Thank you for a quick and detailed inspection report.

- Sarah S., May 2021

So friendly and thorough. Walked me through his findings with patience.

- Jamie D., April 2021

August was thorough and professional. Took time walking the property and testing electrical, plumbing and appliances to confirm all was operational. Noted some concerns and took us to those areas to address them. Was available for any questions we had. Very satisfied.

- Maria N., March 2021

Augie was great! He went over everything with me in detail and had the report for me within A few hours in writing with photos and the whole 9 yards took his time and went over everything with me. I called on a Wednesday and had it scheduled on Thursday. I highly recommend them!

- David G., February 2021

August called right after inspecting the home we are purchasing. He took meticulous notes and photos and then took the time to explain and advise each section of his inspection. He was patient to answer each of my first-time buyer questions and friendly with each response.

- Gretchen L., December 2020

Our inspector August Mendieta was Professional, competent, thorough and polite. We were impressed and pleased with the service. Thank you.

- Felicia B., June 2020

August was very personable and thorough. He walked us through the whole home and took his time to explain all of the inspection details. He even went above and beyond with a quick visual inspection of a pool house that wasn't part of the inspection. The resulting report was easy to read and  understand and not overwhelming. I highly recommend his Inspections. Thank you August! :)

- Sherry J., May 2020

Always professional and knowledgeable in all aspects of the home inspection process. I highly recommend August and his team.

- Erick S., May 2021

Augie did a great job on my home inspection. He was so professional and helpful, and the inspection was very thorough and well done. Outstanding service, and I would highly recommend him! Thanks so much Augie!!!

- F L., March 2021

This review is for August Mendieta on a recent home inspection and a sewer line inspection for my buyers on a home they are purchasing in Sierra Oaks. I was very satisfied with his professionalism, thoroughness, and attention to detail in doing the inspections and then going over the report and the findings with me and my clients. I would not hesitate to recommend him and his company for anyone looking for home inspection services and any other services that they offer. Demetre PRealtor

- Demetre P., March 2021

Augie is thorough and photos and videos in the report are very helpful.

- Lori C., December 2020

August Mendieta performed a thorough inspection. It was super easy to understand and very timely. As a first time home buyer, it was nice to have something so easy to refer to. From start to finish, this was an easy to recommend experience. Everything can be done/setup virtually. If you are looking for a business to do a thorough inspection with videos, pictures, and a detailed write up, then look no further. Thanks again!

- Charles V., December 2020

August was amazing. He went through the whole house, inside and out, with us to point out all of the little things that he found. He was extremely thorough, and was able to answer any and all of our questions immediately. I would definitely recommend them!

- Holli R., May 2020

Thank you August (Augie) for inspecting this property and being so thorough. We really appreciated all the data, pictures and attention to all the little details. You answered all our questions and left us very well informed. All the pictures were great. Thanks again!

- Regina H., May 2020